battlefield_2042
Battlefield 2042 Xirup 12mo ago 50%

Has anyone else noticed the resemblance of the new Dark Protocol skins to the COD Advance Warfare exoskeletons?

Has anyone else noticed the resemblance of the new Dark Protocol skins to the COD Advance Warfare exoskeletons?

I created this image (and rescale the AW image) simply to compare them side by side, but I find it funny that now that Battlefield has been doing so well (luckily, I love this saga and BF2042 has a special place in my heart) they will just release some skins extremely similar to the Advance Warfare exoskeletons, and just an event that looks like (but is not) zombie mode.

I know that these exoskeletons exist in reality and it's not that Activision created them, I just wanted to mention it because I am am amused by the coincidence. I know that these events are not created from one day to another and because they are doing well they are not going to say "Let's copy COD".

0
1
Comments 1