"Initials" by "Florian Körner", licensed under "CC0 1.0". / Remix of the original. - Created with dicebear.comInitialsFlorian Körnerhttps://github.com/dicebear/dicebearVO
VoIP Goodlary26 11mo ago 100%

Best VOIP for UK start-up with business across LATAM and USA.

Hello everyone,

I'm launching a recruitment business based in the UK but operating in Latin America and the USA. I've explored VOIP options like TEAMS, Ring Central, and Skype, but none seem to offer cost-effective packages for both regions, unless I’m understanding the billing incorrectly.

For instance, Ring Central provides 4,000 minutes a month to the USA, but calls to Latin America cost approximately 15p per minute for mobiles. With an estimated 10 hours of weekly calls to both regions, this pricing doesn't seem sustainable.

A couple of key points to note: I will primarily be calling mobile numbers, and I'm also in search of a VOIP service that can provide me with a USA number. While 90% of my business will be in LATAM and the USA, I'll occasionally need to call mobiles across EMEA, but this would be a small amount of phone time.

While considering using separate VOIPs for North and South America, it proves to be neither cost-effective nor practical.

Any suggestions or recommendations for a VOIP service that caters to both regions, includes a USA number, and is suitable for contacting both mobiles and landlines would be greatly appreciated.

Thank you.

1
1
Comments 1