"Initials" by "Florian Körner", licensed under "CC0 1.0". / Remix of the original. - Created with dicebear.comInitialsFlorian Körnerhttps://github.com/dicebear/dicebearDI
Digital Nomads mattman1966 11mo ago 100%

Left CA to FL 7 months ago and changed residency to FL now want to travel full time.

My lease is in FL is up next Monday. Last May just after new lease in FL was signed I Went to court office and got documented as FL resident with notary etc. Now I want travel for many years. I opened a Virtual address in FL looks legit but Schwab website says Can’t validate that address. I am afraid to push this with Schwab. Don’t have the time I am flying out next Tuesday.

You think I can use my parents address in San Diego for Schwab and important retirement accts while I travel the world and claim Florida as my legal domicle?

I have legit old FL lease can prove I lived here 7 straight months a current DL current Voter Card current FL fishing license etc. But hope to use parents address in San Diego for important banking and retirement mail. Is CA gonna try and collect from me when I am 60 or 62 getting social sec or pensions etc? Just wanna travel and have access to my Schwab funds and keep FL residency!

1
0
Comments 0