"Initials" by "Florian Körner", licensed under "CC0 1.0". / Remix of the original. - Created with dicebear.comInitialsFlorian Körnerhttps://github.com/dicebear/dicebearDI

Best places in the world that are easy to get a visa to live for a year/2?

In January I’m looking to settle down in one place for a year or two.

I have New Zealand and British citizenship, niether of these countries I necessarily want to live in for this period.

I enjoy London but it’s too expensive for what you actually get.

So I’m wondering my options where I can get a visa and live? Any recommendations?

I enjoy cities like Los Angeles for example for the work I’m in. Lots going on. Creative.

Would be good if I can get by on English. I speak little Spanish though and will always learn as much of the local language as possible.

1
1
Comments 1