"Initials" by "Florian Körner", licensed under "CC0 1.0". / Remix of the original. - Created with dicebear.comInitialsFlorian Körnerhttps://github.com/dicebear/dicebearCP
CPP Copypasta mathterdark 1y ago 100%

Why are there so many fucking hot guys at CPP?

WHY? Everywhere Hook its just hot guy after hot guy after hot guy. In my classes: hot guys. In the library: hot guys. At centerpointe: hot guys. How can I focus among all these hot guys? They're everywhere except my dorm! I can't even leave my own dorm anymore without my eyes being berated by male beauty. How do you other female specimen out there function with all these hot guys running wild? I came to CPP because everyone told me the guys here were ugly and I could finally focus on my studies. Jokes on me I guess!

submitted by Man_Of_Culture7319

1
0
Comments 0