"Initials" by "Florian Körner", licensed under "CC0 1.0". / Remix of the original. - Created with dicebear.comInitialsFlorian Körnerhttps://github.com/dicebear/dicebearRA
Random stuff Cartoondude135 2mo ago 66%

DeviantArt admins won't reply to my appeals!

I sent 1... 2... 3... 4... 5... 6, 7, 8, 9, 10 appeal/help tickets in four months to DeviantArt's violations email in regards to https://www.deviantart.com/comments/18/2718259/5108233110 when they locked it for "unlawful behaviour" along with my backup account getting suspended until 2092 for "spammer" and NONE OF THEM ever got acknowledged!

Which part of "I can't talk to a brick wall" do they not understand?! I need real people to seek and gather information and intelligence from! How is asking about sound effects "unlawful" when we've been distributing Gmod models on DA for decades? Don't they realize I have something to share but don't want to draw negative attention to myself via my main (user)name?

Talking about something negative via your main name is a sure way to ruin your own reputation! But you still need to seek answers to a negative question without drawing attention to yourself via your main name!

No one can cage my spirit like that! They don't OWN my soul like that! I have to break free! I have a question or questions that NEED answers!

1
0
Comments 0