sbcgaming
SBC Gaming CorrodedCranium 4w ago 96%

Between the disappointment around the Miyoo A30 and the release of the RG35XXSP is there still much hype for the Miyoo Mini Flip?

Between the disappointment around the Miyoo A30 and the release of the RG35XXSP is there still much hype for the Miyoo Mini Flip?

It might be because I'm not using Reddit anymore but I feel like I've been hearing increasingly less about the Miyoo Mini Flip.

I remember a lot of people being disappointed by the Miyoo A30 and a significant amount of the hype seemed to be around having a better version of the Powkiddy V90 but I feel like the RG35XXSP is working for a lot of people.

Having the extra sticks could be nice but I am not sure how they'll feel for N64 and PSP. Maybe someone who has used a vertical handheld with similarly placed sticks like the RG353V, K36, R36S, and so on could answer that though.

31
4
Comments 4