sewing
Sewing kamikat 4d ago 98%

first muslin of McCalls 7652. Because it's vintage, I am starting out with a pattern that is 2 sizes too small. It came out a bit small but the FBA and petite adjustments seem to be ok. I do

first muslin of McCalls 7652. Because it's vintage, I am starting out with a pattern that is 2 sizes too small. It came out a bit small but the FBA and petite adjustments seem to be ok. I do

@sewing first muslin of McCalls 7652. Because it's vintage, I am starting out with a pattern that is 2 sizes too small. It came out a bit small but the FBA and petite adjustments seem to be ok. I do need to get more muslin before I can size up, so that's it for today. I think having a deadline is really helping me stay motivated. I will probably go get some tomorrow.
#sewing

82
2
Comments 2