"Initials" by "Florian Körner", licensed under "CC0 1.0". / Remix of the original. - Created with dicebear.comInitialsFlorian Körnerhttps://github.com/dicebear/dicebearMU
mutual_aid orshelack 5h ago 100%

Need help with moms bill ($25/$80) THANK YOU

My mom tends to downplay her own needs and doesn't want to burden others by asking for help, but I just got a message from her that she's short on one of her bills and they're threatening to shut her service off if she doesn't pay in full by tomorrow morning.

She was pretty upset about it so I couldn't get much info out of her, but apparently she thought she was caught up when she paid a couple weeks ago but she didn't realize she was still a month behind. I've talked with her about asking for help sooner, but her memory isn't what it used to be.

I don't get paid until Friday, so any help is appreciated by both of us. Send me a DM for info if you're able to help, and thanks in advance to everyone who reads this!

26
14
Comments 14