drs_your_gme
DRS Your GME doctorplasmatron 1y ago 93%

For those who remember the Ape News Network's traffic report

For those who remember the Ape News Network's traffic report

For many of the early years in this 84 year old saga, u/mr_boost brought us a daily report from the streets of South Amboy, New Jersey, and it was glorious. We even got a couple traffic reports from the eye-in-the-sky before he signed off.

I miss that ape, but I also get that doing something on the regular with this stonk means you're in it for the long haul, and sometimes you need a break. So I hope when something is really goin' on that we'll get some traffic updates again, but until then we have the memories.

"Stay Stonky."

...and I also noticed the pens I use protect against fraud, seems fitting!

29
8
Comments 8