"Initials" by "Florian Körner", licensed under "CC0 1.0". / Remix of the original. - Created with dicebear.comInitialsFlorian Körnerhttps://github.com/dicebear/dicebearDI
Digital Nomads kranium85 11mo ago 100%

Help me find my next destination.

I am looking towards my next destination but I have no clue where to go to. Here are stuff I would like for my next destination;

  1. Safety. It doesn't have to be as safe as Japan but something like jogging at night won't be much of an issue
  2. Good internet Connectivity
  3. Good Food
  4. Welcoming People
  5. Language Barrier; I have come to realize this can be quite a hurdle when it comes to socializing and knowing the locals. They don't have to be fluent in english but if they can speak it, this would be such a GREAT bonus.

Is there a place that you found out during your DN adventure that came across with these type of vibe/scenario? Thanks guys

1
2
Comments 2